Skip Navigation

Saints Athletics

Saint Thomas' Episcopal School

.

Saints Athletics

Saint Thomas' Episcopal School

Saints Athletics

Saint Thomas' Episcopal School

Summer Camp Registration


Welcome to St. Thomas' Episcopal's registration site! 

 

 

 

St. Thomas' Episcopal Athletics - Summer Camps 2017

Registration is now open
See Sports & Dates listed below:

 

 

Volleyball $195 (each camp or clinic)

See Registration Form Attached

May 30-June 2nd 

Middle School

Incoming Grades 6-8

1pm-4pm

 

June 12-15

HS Summer Clinic

Incoming Grades 9-12

1pm-4pm

 

July 10-13 

MS Summer Clinic

Incoming Grades 6-8

9am-12pm

 

July 10-13

HS Summer Clinic

Incoming Grades 9-12

1pm-4pm

 

 Soccer ($195) each camp or clinic

See Registration Form Attached

June 12-15

4th-6th Grade

Incoming Grades 4th-6th Grade

9am-12pm

 

June 19-22 

K-Bridge  & Kindergarten Camp 

Incoming Grades KB-KG

9am-12pm

 

June 26-29

Soccer Camp Grades 1-3rd

Incoming Grades 1-3

9am-12pm

 

Basketball - $195 (each camp or clinic)

See Registration Form Attached

 May 22-25 

Youth Camp - Incoming Grades 1-5

9am-12pm

 

May 30-June 2 

MS Clinic - Incoming Grades 1-5

9am-12pm

 

June 12-15 

Youth Camp - Incoming Grades 1-5

9am-12pm

 

June 19-22 

Summer Clinic - All Incoming Grades 1-8

1pm - 4pm

 

Each camp and clinic is organized by coaches of the STE Athletics Department. For questions regarding a specific camp or clinic, please contact the coach of that camp.

See Coaches contact information listed below:

Volleyball

Varsity Head Coach Irwys Sanchez 
sanchez.irwys@stes.org‚Äč
832-454-2251

Varsity Assistant Coach Terri Petties
petties.terri@stes.org
832-574-8625

Basketball
Varsity Assistant Coach Zac Kircher
kircher.zac@stes.org
713-498-1658

MS Head Coach Damion King
king.damion@stes.org
832-317-5844

Varsity Women's Head Coach Orin Bailey
bailey.orin@stes.org
832-347-7474

MS Girls Head Basketball Coach Carlton Hamilton

hamilton.carlton@stes.org

713-591-8456

Soccer
Varsity Men's Soccer Head Coach
white.chris@stes.org
281-352-1411

2017 Basketball Summer Camp Form.pdf

2017 Volleyball Summer Camp Form.pdf

 

2017 Soccer Summer Camp Form.pdf



https://steathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement